Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Achieved MCTS in Web !!

Yes, this monday I’ve cleared 70-528 following 70-536 to get MCTS in Web Applications. I was planning this exam for the past 2 years, but every time i get some excuse. But this time I’ve decided to achieve it without delay. I manage to get decent score around 820 and 875 ( 700 is the pass mark, max 1000). I gave my exam in NIIT Prometric center, Residency road branch. { Note : NIIT dont have parking, Carry 2 original ID proof along with xerox copy }

Thanks to kalyan  for his blog on 10% gift voucher. Follow here to get one – http://kaliyans.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!96AD32C97E4483A0!712.entry
On total I saved 10$ (5$ for each exam). Really matters during this testing time…Smile Looking forward to solve the ongoing contest from MS and also TechEd 2009.

April 17, 2009 - Posted by | .NET General

2 Comments »


Leave a Reply

