Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Must watch movie( The Pursuit of Happyness-2006,English by Will Smith)

Generally I limit myself posting personal stuffs here, but I
can’t stop myself posting and recommending a motivational English movie (The Pursuit of Happyness,2006)
which I’ve seen recently. I’m not a movie buff, but I do
watch selected award winning movies with IMDB
viewers comment & ratings. I really inspired, touched and moved by the
character “
Chris Gardner” acted by Will smith . I ‘ve no
words to explain the storyline, stunning photography, acting & silence in
some place…Over all I would give 4.5 /
5.
 What a great movie!! Must have in our collection. Don’t
miss it. Ping me after watching this movie with your rating here …
J

Mahe~

May 9, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

