Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

One more watch, Casio Databank for this new Year

This is not a geeky stuff or geeky gadget also, but i feel
something different in this DATABANK model watches. It makes you feel geeky. Today
I gifted myself a CASIO,
Data Bank – ABX -20
. This is my second watch bought from
my money. I could still remember my first watch crush ( would be special for
anyone ) bought it in way back 1999 and interesting thing about this watch is still
WORKING after so many accidental fall & model change. I bought this new one
for 23 hundreds, cosmos mall-BLR. I simply love the hourly beep feature which
will makes you to active & get to know the timing. Its TIME to wind up…

Time is money..is it ??

January 5, 2008 - Posted by | Power Toys - Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

