Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Hack Day India, Bangalore, October 5 & 6

Hi Bangalore Hackers.Left hug.

Hacking for me – It was funny,
interestingAngel, sometimes uselessSarcastic, exploring hidden jargons, techie stuffsNerd, not
going to fill my pocket, some time etc,  I started my hacking stuff way
back in college to impress my friend Right hug who sits nearby me in lab 😉 gradually
networked via friends, books, astalavista, ankit fadia meet etc. Really I
missed my college underground network friends like gopi, vineeth and vikki.
Gudoos guys for landing in your dream job, but I become a programmer by default
and interest. I wrote a simple socket port scanner in VB, that was my first
love towards program hacking…now sits with C#  all day in office. I
don’t know what else left out still….list keeps on going and
growing..some where I read, in .NET 3.5 , they bundled 87,000 classes…oh
god give me a break to do something on our own and be relax for sometime.

Hack
Day India announcement
 

While I was checking my rss reader, I got struck with this
announcement posted by terminator blog,
hope this would be an interesting one if we get a chance to meet nice guys over
there to dirty again
J

Hack Day India: 5 October – 6
October 2007,  For registration and more info, click here . http://hackdayindia.eventwax.com/hack-day-india

Happy Hacking ! Happy Coding !!

Mahesh ~

My earlier hack post http://cyberiafreak.spaces.live.com/blog/cns!410E76C6390C7090!485.entry

September 12, 2007 - Posted by | Computers and Internet

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

