Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Enough is NOT enough !!

Dear readers,
     Finally I decided to break my silence..yes its almost 25 days over after this great event, but I still feel those moments and enjoying that opportunity I got from Microsoft. I thank you all..readers, judges, MS People, googlers whoever visited my blog. And also a big Thanks to MICROSOFT for encouraging community to go brave and do lot many thing in the coming year.  Few of my friends were asking to blog about my Mumbai trip & Steve’s meet, but again it will be a big story..so I’m stopping here itself saying “ It was such a wonderful trip, well organized, respected, planned and executed very well”. It gave me lot of confident in independent Air traveling as well as in crowded Mumbai train.
I’m just gearing up for the things to do in the coming year 2007…and also looking for Webrockstar(webrockstars.in)  and  Secure war – http://www.microsoft.com/india/securewars if any of you guys appearing in Webrockstars let me drop a line regarding your preparation.
urs,
Mahes~
December 6, 2006 - Posted by | Power Toys - Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

