Cyberiafreak

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Wishing you all Happy Diwali – 2006

Dear readers,

  bv Wishing you all Happy Diwali va 

Yes .Wishing you all VERY HAPPY DIWALI (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diwali)- 2006. May this Diwali brings us lot of happiness and joy in our life and career. I’m moving to my native place tonight. I’ll come back next thursday only. My family planed for Tirupathy(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tirupathi) trip..so this diwali break is going to be one week break for me. I’m going to stay back from Office, Computers, Internet, Hutch..for a week...let seeee….

Mahe~

October 19, 2006 - Posted by | Power Toys - Personal

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

