//Cloud notes from my desk -Maheshk

"Fortunate are those who take the first steps.” ― Paulo Coelho

Microsoft Certification – takes new road in September.!!!

Break news , Microsoft Certification takes New Road in September
 [* includes…MCSD, MCAD, MCDBA, MCSE, MCSA and MCP…]
Accoding to the news, Microsoft will introduce a new framework for certification that will pair up a credential with a skill-identifying certification based on a tiered approach consisting of the following credentials:
Tier 1: Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist
Tier 2: Microsoft Certified IT Professional or Professional Developer
Tier 3: Microsoft Certified Architect
Microsoft currently has plans to provide an upgrade path for current MCDBAs on SQL Server 2003 to Microsoft
Certified IT Professional: Database Administrator.

2005-07-14 - Posted by | .NET General

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: